Leadership Team

Learn about the leadership team at Fayetteville Academy.


Ray Quesnel

Ray Quesnel
Head of School

Barbara Lambert, Director of Admissions

Barbara Lambert
Director of Admissions

Andrew “Drew” Wright
Head of Upper School

Virginia Satisky

Virginia Satisky
Head of Middle School

Dawn Burt
Head of Lower School


Rob Weel
Director of Facilities

Pam Darden

Pam Darden
Director of College Counseling


Chip Bishop
Director of Athletics

Sue Holden

Sue Holden
Director of Finance and Operations


David Tisdale
Director of Academic Technology


Sonya Bruffey
Director of Alumni Relations and Publications


 Head Office

Blair Fisher
Head of School
910-868-5131 x.3303

Melissa Intini
Executive Assistant to the Head of School
910-868-5131 ext. 3302