First Inductions for Tri-M Music Honor Society

Congratulations to the 17 Fayetteville Academy students who were inducted into the Tri-M Music Honor Society on Friday, November 1, 2019! The three initials stand for Modern Music Masters.and the purpose of this organization is to inspire music participation, create enthusiasm for scholarship, stimulate a desire to render service, and promote leadership in the music students of secondary schools. Fayetteville Academy is the first Tri-M Music Honor Society Senior Division chapter (grades 10-11) in Cumberland County.

Fayetteville Academy inductees to the Tri-M Music Honor Society (Senior Chapter): Ronin Ashley, Talana Banks, Joel Billingsley, Garrett Bullard, Daniel Buchanan, Cailee Calabrese, John Dickerhoff, Matthew Distell, Elida Edwards, Alex Ingram, Zoë Ingram, Jacob Krakover, Julia Lowe, David Martin, Rachel Null, Aiden Pitts, Lauren Summerford.