Faculty & Staff Reach Milestones

Fayetteville Academy would like to thank and congratulate the following faculty and staff members for reaching milestones in their service to our school.

Faculty members at Fayetteville Academy

(l-r): Virginia Satisky and Sue Holden (40 yrs.), Nancy Goodrum (30 yrs.), Jonathan Andrews and Amanda Martin (10 yrs.), Pam Darden, Wendy Quesnel, and Kara Strauch (5 yrs.). Not pictured: Melissa Intini (5 yrs.).

%d bloggers like this: