Eagle Fitness Award Winners

The Fayetteville Academy Eagle Fitness Award is given to students in Grades 3-5 who achieve the qualifying goals in all 6 fitness events. The Eagle Fitness Award replaces the Presidential Fitness Award to recognize students with outstanding fitness levels for their age. The events include the 1 mile run, curl-ups, push-ups, pull-ups, shuttle run, and back-saver sit and reach. This year’s recipients were Bailey Lutynski, Isaac Twedell, Zoe Dorsey, Beda deBeck, Lindsey Robbins, Hughes McCarthy, Payne Boliek, Craver Stout, Alex Forkin, Harper Hoffman, and Henry Roman. Congratulations to all of them on a great accomplishment!