Coaches Contact Information

 

 

 Soccer    
 Varsity Girls’ and Boys’  Soccer  Andrew McCarthy  amccarthy@fayacademy.org
 Junior Varsity Soccer  Tito Graham  tgraham@fayacademy.org
     
 Volleyball    
 Varsity Volleyball  Mary Vaderzell  mvanderzell@fayacademy.org
 Junior Varsity Volleyball  Mary Vanderzell  mvanderzell@fayacademy.org
     
 Basketball    
 Varsity Girls’ Basketball  Kevin Dennison  kdennison@fayacademy.org
 Middle School Girls’ Basketball  Tim Dudley  
 Junior Varsity Girls’ Basketball  Jasmine Canady  jcanady@fayacademy.org
 Junior Varsity Boys’ Basketball  Rashaad Ghaffar  rghaffar@fayacademy.org
 Middle School Boys’ Basketball  Chip Bishop  cbishop@fayacademy.org
 Varsity Boys’ Basketball  Bill Boyette  bboyette@fayacademy.org
     
 Swimming    
 Varsity Boys’ and Girls’ Swimming  Cassie Shafer, Sally Distell cshafer@fayacademy.orgsdistell@fayacademy.org
     
 Cross Country, Track and Field    
 Varsity Cross Country  Rashaad Ghaffar  rghaffar@fayacademy.org
 Varsity Track and Field  Kevin Dennison   kdennison@fayacademy.org
     
 Cheerleading    
 Varsity Cheerleading  Heather Handy  910-813-1153
     
 Lacrosse  Vin Intini   vintini@fayacademy.org
     
 Varsity Baseball  Alan Campbell   acampbell@fayacademy.org
     
 Varsity Boys’ Tennis  Ted Lepper   tlepper@fayacademy.org
     
 Varsity Golf   Frank Townsend  

Athletic Director

CHIP BISHOP
Athletic Director
(910) 868-5131 ext. 3549
 

Assistant Athletic Director

ANDREW “MACA” MCCARTHY
Assistant Athletic Director
(910) 868-5131 ext. 3550