Board Members Recognized for Their Service

Fayetteville Academy would like to thank the following Board of Trustees members for their service to our school (l-r): Jim Mergy, who is finishing his two-year term as Board Chair, and Angela Packer, Ryan Aul, Neill Legg, and Chris Neal are all finishing their second three-year term, so they are rotating off the Board. Ryan served a two-year term as Board Chair, Ryan and Chris are Fayetteville Academy alumni, and Neill was a part of F.A.’s first first-grade class.